Calendar

This summer, I'll be touring the district!  Come share your thoughts on how we can make Berkeley a better place!

Meet me at:
Willard Park, Monday, June 18, 6:30-9pm - Celebrate the coming Summer Solstice with a dinner by the benches near the tennis courts!

Bateman Mall, Saturday, June 30, 2:30-4:30pm - Snacks and discussion of how we can Save Alta Bates Hospital!

Claremont and Uplands, Sunday, July 1, 2:30-4:30pm

Hillside Park, Tuesday, July 17, 5:30-6:15pm

College Ave - Saturday, July 21, @ Derby noon-2pm, @ Ashby 2:30-4:30pm, @ Alcatraz 5-7pm

Monkey Island - Saturday, July 28, meet and greet 1-2pm

Willow Walk - Sunday, July 29, neighborhood canvass starting at 11am

Oak Park - Saturday, August 4, meet and greet 1:30-2:30pm

Halcyon Commons, Sunday, August 5, meet and greet 5-6pm, by the birb statue

Ashby Place, Saturday, August 11, meet and greet 1-2pm

Orchard Lane, Sunday, August 12, meet and greet 1-2pm, at the benches by the lower landing of the steps

Piedmont and Dwight, Saturday, August 18, time TBD

Claremont Gates, Saturday, August 25, time TBD

No calendars yet.

get updates